My Very Inspiring Blogger nomination

Thank you to Rachel for nominating me for a Very Inspiring Blogger award! Make sure to see the great things she does at http://rachelvankoughnet.com/. Please also check out the 15 other bloggers I am nominating for the award!

Here are the rules of the award:

  1. Post the award icon on your blog;
  2. Thank the person who nominated you;
  3. List 7 facts about yourself;
  4. Nominate 15 other Very Inspiring Blogs;
  5. Post these rules.

7 Facts About Me

  1. Favourite book: Speak by Laurie Halse Anderson–it’s a dark, funny, and pretty moving account of a teenage girl’s life after a traumatic summer experience.
  2. Favourite movie: Amelie–French film about a quiet young woman who decides to help others and eventually has to learn to help herself!
  3. Favourite singer: electropop Canadian artist Lights.
  4. I was baptized Catholic and consider myself a non-denominational Christian now.
  5. I donate blood and you should too!
  6. In two months time, I’ll be finished my degree in Sociology with a minor in Professional Writing(!).
  7. I’ve travelled to 11 countries so far.

My Nominations–Check them out!

  1. Exercise Creativity
  2. Guitar Girl Adventures
  3. Abroad Guide
  4. One Expensive Piece of Paper
  5. Life in Vic
  6. The Professional Introvert
  7. INFJ Ramblings
  8. Intelligent Introvert
  9. Writing Stories Rocks
  10. Small European Country
  11. Creating Your Life Journey
  12. Balancing the Darkness
  13. moonswoon
  14. Wise Introvert
  15. Brave Introvert

Thanks for reading my blog!

2 thoughts on “My Very Inspiring Blogger nomination

Leave a Reply

